I’m alive….

I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth – although I have come close to its edge a few times.tank grounding 02

I just realized that I haven’t posted to this site in quite a while so I’m going to spend the next few post bringing you up to speed.  I use AutoCAD and SketchUp at work (as well as at home) – my favorite softwares so here are some shots of some work I’ve done for some documents we did recently.

tank grounding 01

These were a few of the images we used to create a non-published, internal standards document.

I’ve also designed and built a bedroom suite for my oldest daughter (blog to follow) and have been designing a fairly unique house (well, unique to some people I know – but uncommonly familiar to others).  All that is to come.

One thought on “I’m alive….

Leave a Reply

